Ante Up Cover_Final 1400.png

Artist: Ante Up

Album: T.I.M.E.

Release Date: 12/13/2019

01:  Intro

02: Pain

03: T.I.M.E.

04: Anonymous

05: Interlude

06: Disgust

07: Eternal

Format: Vinyl, CD, Digital

Arcline Coverart.png

Artist: Arcline

Album: Gateway Drugs

Release Date: 11/2/2019

01:  Scorpion

02:  Johnny Cage

03: Liu Kang

04: Jax

05: Will You Ever Come Back

Format: Vinyl, CD, Digital

Attica Coverart.png

Artist: Attica

Album: Resurrected

Release Date: 9/13/2019

01:  Redwire

02:  Relentless

03: Sinking

04: Alter Ego

05: Empty

06: Edge of My Razor

Format: CD, Digital

BWH_NHS Split Album Cover.png

Artist: Born Without Hope/

Northern Hit Squad

Album: TOHC Split

Release Date: 07/26/2019

01:  Intro 

02: Born Without Hope 

03: Conquer

04: Justified

05: Days of Darkness

06: Dead Inside

07: Freedom

Format: CD, Digital


Artist: Bovice/Hurtpiece

Album: Flatline

Release Date: 02/14/2020

01:  Da Sound Ov Nothing

02: Fatal Fury

03: ANS (Aint Nothing Sweet)

04: Evil In Plain Sight

05: 550 649

06: Throes of Demise

07: Sanctified by Pain

08: Murder The Earth

Format: CD, Digital

BxB_Hive Mentality_Album Cover.png

Artist: Brick By Brick

Album: Hive Mentality

Release Date: 02/22/2019

01:  Hive Mentality

02: Bad Sign 

03: Toe To Toe

04: Battleground

05: Bar Is Open

06: Never To Wake

07: In The Ruins

08: Slave To The Grind

09: Iron Fist

Format: Vinyl, CD, Digital

Bushido Cover 2.jpg

Artist: Bushido Code

Album: Dying Virtues Vol II

Release Date: 05/07/2019

01:  Honesty

02: Honor

03: Loyalty

04: Respect

Format: CD, Digital

876 coverart.png

Artist: Departed

Single: 876

Release Date: 07/19/2019

Format: Digital


Artist: Dissent

Album: Athame

Release Date: 08/30/2018

01:  The System

02: L'Amore Non Muore Mai 

03: Black Sun

04: The End of Hope

Format: CD, Digital

DMC_Dear God Cover.png

Artist: Dead Man's Chest

Album: Dear God

Release Date: 02/28/20

01:  Dear God

02:  United States of Me

Format: Vinyl, Digital


Artist: Departed

Single: Survivors Guilt

Release Date: 06/28/2019

Format: Digital

FINAL Gloves Off_Life Album Art_3000res.

Artist: Gloves Off

Album: Life...

Release Date: 03/13/2020

01:  Pinnacles In Timelines

02: Death Awaits

03: In Reflection

04: By A Thread

Format: Digital

IP Gunslinger Cover.jpg

Artist: Iron Price

Album: Big Coffin Hunters

Release Date: 11/30/2019

01:  We Deal In Lead

02: JEC/MRS 

03: Pig

04: Worm

05: Shelf Life

06: Invisible Man

07: Easier Every Day

08: Don't Let Them Know

Format: CD, Digital

KND_Raise A Glass Album Cover.png

Artist: Kings Never Die

Album: Raise A Glass

Release Date: 01/28/20

01:  Before My Time

02: Never Know What You Will Find

03: Raise A Glass (ft V. Stigma/M. Gallo)

04:  The Juice

Format: Vinyl, Digital

Front Cover Nailed Down3000.jpg

Artist:  Nailed Down

Album: Among The Waste

Release Date: 03/02/2018

01:  Intro

02: Empty

03: Merciless

04: Sovereign

05: Damaged

06: Fragment

07: Depart

08: Estranged

Format: CD, Digital

NoCo CD Cover.png

Artist:  No Convictions

Album: Self-Titled

Release Date: 04/20/2018

01:  Junkie

02: Meaningless

03: Trigger Control

04: Unaccountable

05: Buried Beneath

Format: CD, Digital

OH CA Cover.jpg

Artist: OrganHarvest/ Comic Arson

Album: The Black Market Sessions

Release Date: 06/03/2018

01:  Born To Consume

02: The Infinite Storm 

03: Landfill

04: Introvert

05: Weeping Scabs

06: The Final Species

Format: CD, Digital

Penitentiary Album Cover.JPG

Artist: Penitentiary

Album: Recidivist

Release Date: 08/10/2018

01:  Hate Combined

02: Lockdown 

03: Recidivist

04: Dead World

05: Injustice

06: Piece of Mind

07: Snitch

08: Divert and Divide

Format: CD, Digital

Smash Your Enemies_Become Death

Artist: Smash Your Enemies

Album: Become Death

Release Date: 10/30/2019

01:  Murder City Kings

02: Driven By Hate 

03: Ear To The Streets

04: Become Death

05: Sick World

06: Bloodshed

Format: CD, Digital

Paid In Full Cover Art 1400.png

Artist: Paid In Full

Album: A Pound of Flesh

Release Date: 01/25/2019

01:  Truth At The End of A Rope

02: Village of Fools 

03: Fuck What You Think

04: Make It Through

Format: CD, Digital

Album Cover.png

Artist: Ripped Away

Album: Redemption Strick

Release Date: 01/04/2019

01:  Gridlock

02: Crossroads

03: Strength In Numbers

Format: CD, Digital

xFDx Mandatory Militance Cover Art.jpg

Artist: xForgiveness Deniedx

Album: Mandatory Militance

Release Date: 06/07/2019

01:  Mandatory Militance

02: By Your Side 

03: Temporary Solution

04: Free

05: Burnt Bridges

06: One Thousand Lashes

07: All For Show

08: From The Heart

Format: CD, Digital