Safety Switch band pic.png
(( 0001 SafetySwitch 3 vector )).png

Safety Switch

Columbus, Georgie



Band Members

Luke - Vocals

Cole - Guitar  Marlon - Guitar

Hunter - Bass  Ethan - Drums


Hailing from Columbus Georgia, Safety Switch has been making music since December 2016, however the current line-up did not come together until December 2017. Featuring past members (Marlon,Cole, Luke) of Atlanta based  band .38SNUB (Filled With Hate Records). The band is rounded out with two cousins, Hunter Gladish on Bass and Ethan Gladish on Drums. Delivering and honest straight forward no bullshit style of metallic hardcore, and take from influences ranging from Blistered to Only Living Witness to Strength Through Suffering.

Vocalist Luke Cave is currently deployed to Afghanistan, but is set to return home in December  where the band looks to play a lot of shows. Look for a full length to drop early 2019 via Upstate Rcords.

  • Facebook Social Icon


Hi Res Logos and Band Pics