top of page

"Souls" is the new release from NY's Bloodclot, featuring John Joseph (Cro-Mags), Tom Capone (Quicksand), Darren Moregenthaler (Madball) and Craig Setari (Sick of It All).


Track Listing

01.  Souls

02.  Unhinged

03.  War Castles

04.  Save The Robots

05.  Infectious

06.  Relentless

07.  How Low Can A Punk Get (Bad Brains Cover)


Bloodclot "Souls" Vinyl

Excluding Sales Tax
    • instagram
    • facebook
    • Upstate Records Spotify
    • Upstate Records Youtube
    • UpstateRecords Bandcamp

    ©2024 by Upstate Records

    bottom of page