top of page

Tracklist :

1) Seek My Vengeance 
2) The Unbelievers 
3) Graves Of The Grey 
4) Kindled (Instrumental) 
5) Knowledge Of The Wicked (Feat. Josh of Earth Caller) 
6) Bred Into Conflict 
7) Hypnotise Hz (Feat. Makka of Crowned Kings) 
8) Grindstone 
9) Deathchitect (Feat. Mark Hunter of Chimaira) 
10) The Capital Enemy

Capital Enemy

$10.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
    No Convictions - Product