top of page
UR Logo_Black.png

CONCRETE TIES blends fast-paced drumming with a guitar-centric thrash metal/beatdown vibe. Born out of Western Massachusetts, this quartet brings together members from New York City, Connecticut, and Massachusetts. On vocals, Leyla Eileen's fierce screams will inspire rage in all who dare to step foot on the floor. Old school thrash metal riffs mixed with chunky palm mutes are sure to please any metal or hardcore fan.


Track Listing:

1. Desolation

2. My Promise

3. Annihilation

4. Stay True

5. Die Alone

6. Disobey

Concrete Ties "Unrecognizable" CD

Excluding Sales Tax
    • instagram
    • facebook
    • Upstate Records Spotify
    • Upstate Records Youtube
    • UpstateRecords Bandcamp

    ©2024 by Upstate Records

    bottom of page