top of page
UR Logo_Black.png

Track Listing:

01. Nothingness Or God

02. Sense Of Doom ft. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed

03. Fight As One ft Freddy Cricien of Madball

04. 1000 Yard Stare ft. Scott Vogel of Terror

05. Back To Haunt

06. Flames Of War

07. Never Say My Name

08. Beyond

09. Omens

10. Destructive Path

11. Odin

Freya "Fight As One" Vinyl

Excluding Sales Tax
    • instagram
    • facebook
    • Upstate Records Spotify
    • Upstate Records Youtube
    • UpstateRecords Bandcamp

    ©2024 by Upstate Records

    bottom of page