top of page
UR Logo_Black.png

NJ's hardest are back! Fury of Five's new 7" vinyl on blood splatter vinyl!


Track Listing:

01. Cold Day In Hell ft. Phil Vibez (Irate)

02. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover)

03. IYKYK (Feel The Reign Remix) ft Ant Money, Mad Joe, Shrine B and Ari Fury

Fury Of Five - Blood Storm 7"

Excluding Sales Tax
    • instagram
    • facebook
    • Upstate Records Spotify
    • Upstate Records Youtube
    • UpstateRecords Bandcamp

    ©2024 by Upstate Records

    bottom of page