top of page
UR Logo_Black.png

Track Listing:

1. Revenge Doesn't Sleep

2. Feel the reign

3. W.A.R.

4. Souls In The Soil

5. Taste The Steel

Fury Of Five "Half Past Revenge" Vinyl

Excluding Sales Tax
    • instagram
    • facebook
    • Upstate Records Spotify
    • Upstate Records Youtube
    • UpstateRecords Bandcamp

    ©2024 by Upstate Records

    bottom of page