top of page
UR Logo_Black.png

Hailing from Southern, Ohio, GREATER VISION is bound to break through onto the scene with a furious conviction with their abrasively heavy style of metallic hardcore. Comprised of scene veterans from bands like Terror, Blood Has Been Shed, One Nation Under, Treason, GREATER VISION has developed a musical in the vein of SWORN ENEMY, HATEBREED, BURIED ALIVE and TURMOIL.


Track listing:

01. Drift

02. Love Laced Malice

03. Ugly

04. For the Lost

05. Seeking the Light ft. Joe Musten

06. Aftermath

07. Exit

No Grave (Greater Vision) "Disappear Completely" CD

Excluding Sales Tax
    • instagram
    • facebook
    • Upstate Records Spotify
    • Upstate Records Youtube
    • UpstateRecords Bandcamp

    ©2024 by Upstate Records

    bottom of page