top of page
UR Logo_Black.png

Pitchfork Music brings you Bloodclot's album "Souls" on 12" vinyl, released December 16, 2022.


Track Listing

01.  Souls

02.  Unhinged

03.  War Castles

04.  Save The Robots

05.  Infectious

06.  Relentless

07.  How Low Can A Punk Get (Bad Brains Cover)


Pitchfork Bloodclot Souls Vinyl

Excluding Sales Tax

Buy ONE 12", Get ONE 7" free

  • Purchase any 12" vinyl and get a 7" vinyl free. Only available through the Pitchfork NY Hardwear store. Discounts will be applied at checkout.

  • instagram
  • facebook
  • Upstate Records Spotify
  • Upstate Records Youtube
  • UpstateRecords Bandcamp

©2024 by Upstate Records

bottom of page