top of page
UR Logo_Black.png

Hometown: Albany, NY


Ed Galka: Vocals
Chris Sober:Guitar
Joe Bockis Jr:Guitar
Phil Shannon:Drums
Rhandy Smith:Bass


Contact Violent By Design :

Violent By Design - "Dark Days Deserved" (2019)

$9.99 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
Only 3 left in stock
    • instagram
    • facebook
    • Upstate Records Spotify
    • Upstate Records Youtube
    • UpstateRecords Bandcamp

    ©2024 by Upstate Records

    bottom of page